2019-2020 NFL on CBS Schedule

Regular Season:

Sun. Oct. 13
12:00pm Houston @ Kansas City
3:25pm Dallas @ New York Jets (KELO Only)
3:25pm Tennessee @ Denver (KCLO Only)
Sun. Oct. 20
12:00pm Oakland @ Green Bay
Sun. Oct. 27
12:00pm Denver @ Indianapolis
3:25pm Cleveland @ New England
Sun. Nov. 3
12:00pm Indianapolis @ Pittsburgh
3:25pm Green Bay @ LA Chargers (KELO Only)
Cleveland @ Denver (KCLO Only)
Sun. Nov. 10
12:00pm Kansas City @ Tennessee
Sun. Nov. 17
12:00pm Denver @ Minnesota
3:25pm New England @ Philadelphia
Sun. Nov. 24
12:00pm Denver @ Buffalo
Thurs. Nov. 28 Thanksgiving Day
3:25pm Buffalo @ Dallas
Sun. Dec. 1
12:00pm Oakland @ Kansas City
3:25pm LA Chargers @ Denver
Sun. Dec. 8
12:00pm Denver @ Houston
3:25pm Kansas City @ New England
Sun. Dec. 15
12:00pm Denver @ Kansas City
Sun. Dec. 22
12:00pm Pittsburgh @ NY Jets
Sun. Dec. 29
12:00pm LA Chargers @ Kansas City
3:25pm Oakland @ Denver

Post Season:
Jan. 2020
TBD AFC Wildcard (1x Sat or Sun)
Jan. 11th & 12th 2020
TBD AFC Playoffs (2x Sat & Sun)
Jan. 20, 2020
TBD AFC Championship

Trending Stories


 

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss

Our Contests

More Contests