San Antonio, Minneapolis, Dallas, Cleveland Awarded Final 4s

Vote for Viewer's Choice!

San Antonio, Minneapolis, Dallas and Cleveland have been selected as future host cities for the Women’s Final Four.
The NCAA on Monday announced the Final Four sites from 2021 through 2024.
The next two sites were determined a few years ago, with Tampa Bay hosting in 2019 and New Orleans in 2020. San Antonio will hold it in 2021, followed by Minneapolis, Dallas and Cleveland.
All four cities announced Monday previously hosted the event, with Dallas being the most recent one in 2017.
Other finalists were Houston; Indianapolis; Kansas City, Missouri; and Nashville, Tennessee.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Continuing The Conversation

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss


More Contests