SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — It’s time to announce the 2023 Players of the Year and Teams of the Year.

The KELOLAND All-Star Player of the Year show is set to air on Saturday at 9:30 a.m.

The show will reintroduce the five girls and boys finalists in the order they were announced. 

Then, the 2023 Teams of the Year are set to be unveiled, followed by the two Players of the Year.

This year’s winners will be the seventh awarded by KELOLAND. Last year’s winners were Washington’s Ndjakalenga Mwenentanda and De Smet’s Kalen Garry.

The All-Star Special airs Saturday at 9:30 a.m. on KELO-TV.