Howard Wood Dakota Relays Boys 200-Meter Special

Vote for Viewer's Choice!

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — Here is the list of participants and lane assignments for Friday’s Boys 200-Meter Special at the Howard Wood Dakota Relays.  The event is set for 8:00 p.m.

Lane Name (Grade) School

1 Nick Sayler (Junior) White River

2 Isiah Olsen (Senior) Bismarck, ND

3 Jacob Hyde (Junior) St. Thomas More

4 Joe Fahnbulleh (Senior) Hopkins, MN

5 Ethan Peal (Senior) St. Michael-Albertville (MN)

6 Calob Larson (Sophomore) Legacy – Bismarck, ND

7 Jake Werner (Senior) Watertown

8 Breken Hamilton (Junior) Harrisburg

ALT Parker Nelson (Senior) Sioux Falls Christian

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Continuing The Conversation

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss


More Contests