MITCHELL, S.D. (KELO) – Day one of the boys Class AA state championship is in the books and it’s the Harrisburg Tigers who currently sit at the top with an overall score of (-2).

Full team and individual results can be seen below:


1. Harrisburg -2 (286)

2. Pierre T.F. Riggs +6 (294)

3. O’Gorman +16 (304)

4. Watertown +21 (309)

5. Mitchell +23 (311)

6. Brandon Valley +28 (316)

7. Yankton +38 (326)

T8. SF Jefferson +39 (327)

T8. SF Lincoln +39 (327)

10. Aberdeen Central +40 (328)

11. Brookings +45 (333)

12. RC Stevens +53 (341)

13. Spearfish +62 (350)

14. RC Central +66 (354)

15. Sturgis Brown +69 (357)


1Riley Christensen Harrisburg -4 68
T2Hayden Scott Harrisburg-270
T2Nicklaus Bothun Pierre T.F. Riggs-270
T4Sawyer Sonnenschein Pierre T.F. Riggs-171
T4Parker Schultz Harrisburg-171
6Mac Drake O’Gorman+274
T7Luke Olson Pierre T.F. Riggs+375
T7Asher Dannenbring Mitchell+375
T9Radley Mauney O’Gorman+476
T9Kaden Rylance Watertown+476
T9Owen Sanders Brandon Valley+476
T9Peyton Brust Aberdeen Central+476
T9Lincoln Bates Mitchell+476
T14Jake Olson Watertown+577
T14Taten Mauney O’Gorman+577
T14Charlie Swift Harrisburg+577
T14Nolan Cinco O’Gorman+577
T14Curtis Sneden Watertown+577
T19Will Parsons Harrisburg+678
T19Jack Bartlett Pierre T.F. Riggs+678
T19Ryken Helseth SF Jefferson+678
T19Henry Homstad Yankton+678
T23Jaden Solheim Watertown+779
T23Kade Brecher Brookings+779
T23Ty Lenards Watertown+779
T23Will Hurd O’Gorman+779
T23Lincoln Houska Pierre T.F. Riggs+779
T23Will Peterson Brandon Valley+779
T23Jack Hilgenberg SF Lincoln+779
T30Austin Clark Brookings+880
T30Caleb Surprenant Brandon Valley+880
T30Jackson Childs Mitchell+880
T30Noah Larson Mitchell+880
T30Jager Juracek Mitchell+880
T35Colby Meyer Brandon Valley+981
T35Jackson Swartz RC Stevens+981
T35Carter Peterson Brandon Valley+981
T35Andrew Noble SF Jefferson+981
T35Easton Vellek Yankton+981
T40Liam Sarmiento O’Gorman+1082
T40Owen Jorgenson Brandon Valley+1082
T40Carsten Geddes Harrisburg+1082
T40John Mathison SF Lincoln+1082
T40Cole Brust Aberdeen Central+1082
T40Braden Watembach SF Lincoln+1082
T46Evan Eckholm RC Stevens+1183
T46Jackson Habrock Sturgis Brown+1183
T46Dawson Vellek Yankton+1183
T46Boen McKee SF Roosevelt+1183
T46Aiden Zavesky Huron+1183
T46Mashall Widstrom Mitchell+1183
T52Parker Reede Spearfish+1284
T52Benjamin Gibson RC Central+1284
T52Rowan Seeman SF Jefferson+1284
T52Torr Zielenski SF Roosevelt+1284
T52Cory Perdaems SF Jefferson+1284
T52Quincy Madsen Aberdeen Central+1284
T52Jackson Skuodas SF Lincoln+1284
T52Trevor Rick SF Jefferson+1284
T52Parker Riley Yankton+1284
T61Gabe Norberg Watertown+1486
T61Rylan Dykema Aberdeen Central+1486
T61Layne Jensen RC Central+1486
T61Dylan Rymerson SF Washington+1486
T65Egan Jensen Brookings+1587
T65Charlie Rasmussen Spearfish+1587
T65Max Phares RC Stevens+1587
T65Josh Sundsted Spearfish+1587
T65Tyson Lunn Brookings+1587
T65Logun Mason RC Central+1587
T65Bennett Gordon Sturgis Brown+1587
T65Miles Krajewski Yankton+1587
T65Evan Ness Yankton+1587
T74Cale Jones Brookings+1688
T74Braxton Tieman Sturgis Brown+1688
T74Carter Blanchard Aberdeen Central+1688
T74Joe Osmundson SF Lincoln+1688
78Harrison Seeman SF Jefferson+1789
T79Ryan Van’t Hull RC Stevens+1890
T79Adam Knigge SF Lincoln+1890
81Charles Simpson Pierre T.F. Riggs+1991
82Jack Hight Spearfish+2092
T83Jase Bauer Brookings+2193
T83Landon Bartling RC Stevens+2193
T85Carter Mockabee RC Stevens+2395
T85Bennett Kortan Spearfish+2395
87Ian Jensen RC Central+2597
T88Jaxon Dodson Sturgis Brown+2799
T88Cason Sabers Sturgis Brown+2799
T90Jace Owens Sturgis Brown+33105
T90Tanner Stillens Douglas/New Underwood+33105
92Caden Johnson Spearfish+36108