SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — It was a beautiful day for racing at I-90 Speedway as the cars took to the track on Saturday.

The Hobby Stock winner Dustin Gulbrandson took the win in a tricky track. The B mods now feature 18d of Chris Goetz with his first-ever win. Corey Yeigh taking the win in the late-model Street stocks. Moving to the 305 sprint cars, it’s the 98 of Nate Barger and in the Main event the win goes to Tim Estenson of Fargo.