Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce names new president and CEO

Local News

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — Jeffrey M. Griffin has been announced as the new president and CEO of the Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce.

Griffin has served as the President & CEO of the Chamber of Commerce and the CEO Council in Peoria, Illinois since 2014.

Griffin will assume his new role on January 20, 2020. Interim President Dr. Dave Kapaska will remain with the Chamber through January 25, 2020.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Continuing The Conversation

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss


More Contests