SF City Council members sworn in Tuesday

Local News

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — There will be a new faces on the Sioux Falls City Council at tonight’s meeting.

Tuesday afternoon Alex Jensen was sworn in at an installation ceremony at Carnegie Town Hall.

Jensen beat incumbent Theresa Stehly during last month’s city election.

Marshall Selberg, Greg Neitzert and Pat Starr, who won their re-election bid in June, were also sworn for their new term in today.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Continuing The Conversation

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss


More Contests