COVID-19 livestreams on KELOLAND.com in June

Local News

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — KELOLAND News will livestream COVID-19 updates from local, state and health officials from across the area.

As we are notified of daily plans to address the public, we’ll update this story with those details.  You can also find links to the past livestreams during the month of June in this story. 

June livestreams

Monday, June 29

Thursday, June 25

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, June 22

Friday, June 19

Wednesday, June 17

Monday, June 15

Friday, June 12

Wednesday, June 10

Monday, June 8

Friday, June 5

Thursday, June 4

Wednesday, June 3

Tuesday, June 2


Monday, June 1


May Livestreams

KELOLAND News compiled livestreamed COVID-19 updates from May in the story below.


April Livestreams

KELOLAND News compiled livestreamed COVID-19 updates from local, state and health officials from across the area for the month of April. You can find them in links below.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Your Guide To
Coronavirus

KELOLAND News is covering the Coronavirus outbreak. We have created a guide to everything you need to know to prepare. We also have the latest stories from across the globe feeding into this page.


 

More Contests