COVID-19 livestreams on KELOLAND.com in July

Coronavirus

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KELO) — KELOLAND News will livestream COVID-19 updates from local, state and health officials from across the area.

As we are notified of daily plans to address the public, we’ll update this story with those details.  You can also find links to the past livestreams during the month of July in this story. We’ve also include links to stories with livestreams in previous months.


July 2020 Livestreams

Thursday, July 30

Tuesday, July 28

Gov. Noem holds news conference on schools reopening.


Monday, July 27

Thursday, July 23

Monday, July 20

Thursday, July 16

Monday, July 13

Thursday, July 9

Tuesday, July 7

Monday, July 6

Thursday, July 2


June 2020 livestreams

May 2020 livestreams

April and March 2020 livestreams


Keep reading

Your Guide To
Coronavirus

KELOLAND News is covering the COVID-19 pandemic. This is your guide to everything you need to know to prepare. We also have the latest stories from across the globe feeding into this page.

LATEST STORIES


Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Continuing The Conversation

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss

Your Guide To
Coronavirus

KELOLAND News is covering the Coronavirus outbreak. We have created a guide to everything you need to know to prepare. We also have the latest stories from across the globe feeding into this page.


 

More Contests