South Dakota Symphony Orchestra 5-9-2020


Enjoy this performance from 2012 of the South Dakota Symphony Orchestra featuring soloist Midori Gotō and the South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra playing Joseph Maurice Ravel’s Laideronette, Princess of the Pagodas, Sleeping Beauty, and the Fairy Garden.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Continuing The Conversation
See Full Weather Forecast

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss