Arts & Crafts Show Vendor list

A Bombs                    https://www.facebook.com/ABombs4U
Alliecat Creations       https://www.alliecatcreations.com/
Andrews Co Beaded Creations           https://www.andrewscobeadedcreations.com/
Angie Lucid Creative https://angielucid.com
Ashly Kay Creations   https://www.facebook.com/Forget-Me-Not-Woolens-538758756462595
Barclay Baby Boutique          https://www.barclaybabyboutique.com
Bead Designs by Carol           https://www.facebook.com/Bead-Designs-By-Carol-115441321833334
Bev’s Doll Clothes      https://www.facebook.com/bev.rickenbaugh
Boards by Design https://www.facebook.com/KELOLANDLiving/posts/562918294316826
Braxton’s Bubble Company    https://www.facebook.com/Braxtonsbubblecompany
Bubblebird https://www.bubblebird.com/?fbclid=IwAR23kG8q0UZXv0qMOySFKAaudbLK77HAJloiJWdzCPb5dvZuEfQtN_r0680
Butterfly Boutique      https://www.facebook.com/ButterflyBoutiqueSiouxFalls
Char’s Crafts & Creations       https://www.facebook.com/Chars-Crafts-Creations-166797247291549/?ref=page_internal
Char’s Kitchen https://www.charskitchen.net/?fbclid=IwAR1Gz6QUM5X3UNGmmsTiDP2IDloxsoWpU_QFP7UfbOZ4QTKbgkrKeZOS2bU
CornerPost Creations  https://www.facebook.com/cornerpostcreations
Craizy Daisy’s Popcorn           https://www.craizydaisys.com/?fbclid=IwAR23XVOmHTIYYfzwuDUFUuEA_DUL85RjgzZpmJPm87KWOUIoZxUNHjn5TDI
Cristen Joy Photography         https://cristenjoyphotography.com
Dakota Expressions & Engraving       https://dakotaexpressionsengraving.com
Dakota Handmade & Homegrown     https://www.facebook.com/groups/853445391690961/about
Dakota Macrame         https://www.dakotamacrame.weebly.com
Dakota Stoneware       https://www.dakotastoneware.com
Dandelion Designs     
Daron Krueger Photography   https://www.daronkrueger.com
Deer Creek Alpacas    https://www.deercreekalpacas.com
Designed         https://www.facebook.com/designedsd/
Earth Clay       https://earthclayco.com
FARRAway Creations            https://www.facebook.com/farrawaycreations
Forever Memories       https://www.facebook.com/birthdayandbragboards/
GI Enterprise Designs https://www.facebook.com/inwoodtradingpost4u/
Hackberry Hollow Woodworks         https://hackberryhollowfarm.com
Hannah Elise Media   https://www.hannahelisemedia.com
Heart of the City Bakery         https://www.heartofthecitybakery.com
Hennessey Illustrations & Creations  https://hennesseyillustrations.weebly.com
Hometown 605           https://www.facebook.com/Hometown605
Honest Rumor             https://honestrumor.com
Honey B Design Co    https://honeybdesigncompany.com
Jason Pfitzer Photography      https://jasonpfitzerphotography.com
Jewelacy          https://www.facebook.com/jewelacy
Joyful Friends
Juniper Apothecary     https://www.juniperapothecary.com
KAT LLC       https://magneticstoragesolutions.com
Kay Michelle   https://www.kaymichelleonline.com
Kettle King Kettle Korn         https://www.facebook.com/kettleking.glenn
Knockout Looks by Jessica     https://www.facebook.com/knockoutlooksbyjessica
Lisa’s Paintings           https://www.facebook.com/KELOLANDLiving/posts/569625290312793
Little Jack Baby Store            https://littlejackbabystore.com
Lone Wolf Spices       https://lonewolfspices.com
Lori Josephsen           
Mandy Ellen Designs  https://www.etsy.com/shop/mandyellendesign/?fbclid=IwAR2kVRlXTWlas6rMBJQAq_Oih6NrWhI9XIITvMFju1QBwgLN7okFPNIBTxg
Many Marvelous Items of Marcia      https://www.facebook.com/MMIMDoll
Mark Levsen Woodcarving    https://marklevsenart.com
Midwest Custom Gifts LLC   https://midwestcustomgifts.com
Nana’s Love   
Ol’ MacDonald’s Kettle Corn https://www.facebook.com/olmacdonalds.kettlecorn
Once in a Lifetime Treasures  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1193010394046674
Owl Creek Organics & Natural Products       https://www.owlcreeknaturalproducts.com/about
Papa’s Seasonings       https://papas-seasonings.square.site/?fbclid=IwAR1VpITFheK_Klhvyl-Gt_N7MmEji_vsw0S-2gJd5a9ViPywzH8KOxVfnKo
Penning Plasma Cutting         https://www.facebook.com/PenningPlasmaCutting
Pretty Doll Collections           https://prettydollusa.weebly.com/store/c12/Home.html?fbclid=IwAR0LUSYZ25bNAIQpTpkTyjmYIlvKuO6BAoOkaSqoPF_ZoAlMIaP9RKSg4K8    
Red Door Creations    https://reddoorcreations.com
Rock Me Mama Boutique      https://rockmemamaboutique.com
Simply Divine            https://simplydivine4u.com
Southside Industries   https://www.instagram.com/southsideindustries/
Stanley’s Sugarbush    https://stanleyssugarbushmn.com
Station Waggle            https://www.stationwaggle.com/?fbclid=IwAR2dpkq9KpNHqj0jMmD8GDkMIqUMKl7sfcQVtic7qrNj22Qm9B3oBMCAe_k
Superior Quality Cornhole      https://www.facebook.com/SuperiorQualityCornhole
That’s Sew Crochet     https://www.thatssewcrochet.com/?fbclid=IwAR1t1DayfqU7SijNCBs9iH4jlm6bDwixyz5DfdrWM6LKrd8y5xrr9qOZERg
Timber Trails Crafts  
TS Foster Sales           https://customwoodartistry.com
Turn and Burn Custom Cuts   https://www.facebook.com/TurnandBurnCustomCuts
two-oh-five designs    twoohfivedesigns@gmail.com
Unique Boutique         https://uniqueboutiquebling.co
Wild Goat Design       https://shopwildgoat.com
Willert’s Wood Farm 
Wood D-Zines             https://www.facebook.com/Wood-D-ZineS-119784138718281
Your Quilt is Ready    https://www.facebook.com/quiltsd
Quilting Couple          https://www.facebook.com/Quilting-Couple-107902657481613
Yours on the Spot       https://yoursonthespot.com

Continuing The Conversation

Trending Stories

Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss


 

More Contests