More Contests

On March 12, 2020, the NCAA canceled its 2020 Men’s Basketball Tournament.  Consequently, and as provided for in the KELO’s Basketball Madness Official Rules and due to circumstances beyond the control of the Station (and Nexstar Media Group, Inc.), both the national and local market Basketball Madness Bracket Challenge contests have been canceled. No new entries will be accepted and any previously submitted entries will be deleted within five (5) business days.

Past Winners

Pro Football Challenge
Winner: Charles Hilding- Sioux Falls, SD

Trip to the GRAMMYs
Winner: Russ Fox – Crooks, SD

Disney On Ice 11/18/2019
Connie Fiferlick – Sioux Falls, SD
Ingred Steen – Jasper, MN

PAW Patrol Live 1/5/2020
Marjorie Watson – Sioux Falls, SD
Cathy Schriener – Piperstone, MN

2020 Home For The Holidays
National Winner: Brenna Madrid – Minot, North Dakota
Local Winner: Tamara O’meara – Mitchell, SD

Monster Jam
Alan Fischer – Sioux Falls, SD
Debbie Boomgaarden – Luverne, MN

The Simon & Garfunkel Story Tickets
Robbie Anderson – Harrisburg, SD
Nikki Flatequal – Brandon, SD

PAW Patrol Tickets
Camille Dunnick – Sioux Falls, SD
Taylor Dorris – Huron, SD

Dog Days of Summer
Heather Benson – Vermillion, SD

Chicago Tickets
Larry Snyder – Black Hawk, SD

Miranda Lambert Tickets
Michael Hanlon – Sioux Falls, SD

KELOLAND Bracket Challenge
Tyler Soyer – Crooks SD
Jonathan Hibbing Hartley, IA
John Kirkeby – Sioux Falls, SD
Randy Martinez – Sioux Falls, SD
Daron Vanbeek – Sioux Falls, SD
Mark Klarenbeek – Inwood, IA
Kenny Scholten – Inwood, IA
Martha Boward – Brookings, SD

KELOLAND Racing Challenge
Casey Miller – Sioux Falls, SD
Stephanie Sundermam – Hartford, SD
Craig Bynes – Sioux Falls, SD
Andrew Kleinjan – Sioux Falls, SD
Aaron Decurtins – Montrose, SD
Tj Hulstein – Sioux Falls, SD
Cindy Wollmann – Harford, SD
Marlene Woodraska – Sioux Falls, SD
Tom Ries – Tea, SD
Andrew Jepsen – Brookings, SD
Jason Doppenberg – Harrisburg, SD
Joshua Haak – Hills, MN
Ken Almont – Sioux Falls, SD
Dana Kleinjan – Sioux Falls, SD
Nick Hemmestad – Aberdeen, SD
Joshua Haak – Hills, MN
Nate Anderson – Sioux Falls, SD
Final Winner: Craig Bynes – Sioux Falls, SD

Price Is Right Live!
Jessica Wilkinson, Lake Preston SD
Sandy Mechels, Sioux Falls SD
Eric Uthe, Sioux Falls, SD
Anna VanBochove, Hawarden IA
Barbara Kruger, Lennox SD
Sandra Renner, Pollock SD
Bryce Holter, Alexandria SD
Molly Cease, Watertown SD
Dennie Klutman, Brandon SD

Mel Robbins Sweepstakes
Grand Prize winner – Marion Simpson from Alexandria, LA
Book winner – JoAnn Petersen from Aberdeen, SD

Sanford International Tickets
Renae McMahon – Sioux Falls, SD
Christine Langner – Brandon, SD
Nick Brower – Sioux Falls, SD
Susan Lint – Sioux Falls, SD
Barb Schenk – Sioux Falls, SD
Sydney Bassing – Sioux Falls, SD
Michael Hanlon – Sioux Falls, SD
Lori Van Ede – Brandon, SD
Reg Schenk – Sioux Falls, SD
Melinda Barrett – Brandon, SD
Debbie Kidd Dicus – Sioux Falls, SD
Jon Keefe – Pierre, SD
Shirlyn Christensen – Clear Lake, SD
Keri Weems – Sioux Falls, SD
Joseph Bryant – Brookings, SD
Melissa Cook – Canton, SD
Jeff Wagner – Sioux Falls, SD
Dawn Eining – Huron, SD
Dean Christensen – Clear Lake, SD
Marie Thoelke – Sioux Falls, SD
Craig Bynes – Sioux Falls, SD
Jeff Larson – Sioux Falls, SD
Mackenzie Martin – Sioux Falls, SD
Matt Smith – Sioux Falls, SD

Gifts Galore 11
Judy Hettinger, White Lake, SD
Deb Bader, Sioux Falls, SD
Joyce Diede, Utica, SD
Annette Weinacht, Dell Rapids, SD
Deb Vander Weide, Sioux Center IA,
Sandy Sammons, Sioux Falls SD

Gifts Galore 12
Amber Snyder, Black Hawk SD
Laura Heminger, Sioux Falls SD,
Sandy Hemmestad, Volga, SD
Carol Boesee, Sioux Falls SD
Christie Gabel, Pierre SD

Gifts Galore 13
Rhonda Smith, Marion SD
Christine Wagner, Sioux Falls, SD
Ellie Mathison, Sioux Falls SD

Gifts Galore 14
Ann Schneekloth, Luverne MN
Judy Hettinger, White Lake SD
Trish Bowers, Sioux Falls, SD

Gifts Galore 16
Glenda Hohn, Mitchell SD
Larry Snyder, Black Hawk SD
Susan Nelson, Watertown SD

Gifts Galore 17
Jane Maner, Wentworth, SD
Cathy Zimmer, Montrosr SD
Joan Fischer, Crooks SD

Gifts Galore 18
Susan Nelson, Watertown SD
Melissa Reinhart, Sioux Falls SD
Ann Schneekloth, Luverne MN
Lisa Frazeur, Lennox SD

Gifts Galore 19
Taylor Burma, Gregory SD
Susie Hansen, Sioux Falls SD
Mae Mohror, Flandreau SD

Gifts Galore 20
Helen Grooters, Elkton SD
Amy Hertel, Pierre SD
Karen Jensen, Sioux Falls SD

Trending Stories


Don't Miss!

More Don't Miss

Our Contests

More Contests