User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


52° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

Share your Photos, Videos, and Stories on uShare! Click here to get started.

KELOLAND.com | Weather Alerts

[0] My Saved Articles

Weather Alerts - (Dewey, SD)

GUSTY NORTHWESTERLY WINDS TODAY


, WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM CDT /10 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM CDT /7 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING, THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN ABERDEEN HAS ISSUED A WIND ADVISORY, WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM CDT /10 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM CDT /7 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING.

* TIMING, LATE THIS MORNING THROUGH THIS EVENING.

* WINDS, NORTHWEST 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS TO AROUND 45 MPH.


In Other News