User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


43° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

KELOLAND.com | Weather Alerts

[0] My Saved Articles

Weather Alerts - (Ziebach, SD)

.A STRONG LOW PRESSURE SYSTEM WILL BRING A PERIOD OF STRONG GUSTY NORTHWEST WINDS TO THE SOUTH DAKOTA PLAINS SUNDAY. WINDS WILL INCREASE THROUGH SUNDAY MORNING

BECOMING SUSTAINED AT 25 TO 45 MPH WITH GUSTS FROM 50 TO 60 MPH. WINDS WILL BEGIN TO SUBSIDE SUNDAY EVENING.


WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM MST /9 AM CST/ TO 8 PM MST /9 PM CST/ SUNDAY, A WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM MST /9 AM CST/ TO 8 PM MST /9 PM CST/ SUNDAY.

* TIMING, WINDS WILL INCREASE THROUGH SUNDAY MORNING, AND BECOME STRONGEST SUNDAY AFTERNOON. WINDS WILL GRADUALLY SUBSIDE THROUGH SUNDAY EVENING.

* WINDS, NORTHWEST 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS UP TO 55 MPH.

* IMPACTS, SUDDEN WIND GUSTS CAN CAUSE DRIVERS TO LOSE CONTROL, ESPECIALLY IN LIGHTWEIGHT OR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES. STRONG WINDS CAN CAUSE BLOWING DUST, REDUCED VISIBILITY, AND FLYING DEBRIS.


In Other News