User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


41° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

KELOLAND.com | Weather Alerts

[0] My Saved Articles

Weather Alerts - (Walworth, SD)

GUSTY WINDS ON SUNDAY


.LOW PRESSURE MOVING EAST ALONG THE INTERNATIONAL BORDER ON SUNDAY WILL BRING STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS TO WESTERN AND CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA. , WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM CST /8 AM MST/ TO 9 PM CST /8 PM MST/ SUNDAY, THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN ABERDEEN HAS ISSUED A WIND ADVISORY, WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM CST /8 AM MST/ TO 9 PM CST /8 PM MST/ SUNDAY.

* TIMING, LATE MORNING THROUGH EARLY EVENING.

* WINDS, NORTHWEST 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS AROUND 45 MPH.


In Other News