User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


37° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

KELOLAND.com | Weather Alerts

[0] My Saved Articles

Weather Alerts - (Cherry, NE)

DEFAULT OVERVIEW SECTION

HIGH WIND WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM CST /8 AM MST/ TO 8 PM CST /7 PM MST/ SUNDAY


A HIGH WIND WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM CST /8 AM MST/ TO 8 PM CST /7 PM MST/ SUNDAY.

* WINDS, NORTHWEST 30 TO 40 MPH WITH GUSTS UP TO 55 MPH.

* TIMING, WINDS WILL INCREASE THROUGH THE MORNING SUNDAY, REACH PEAK SPEEDS IN THE AFTERNOON, AND SLOWLY TAPER DURING THE EVENING HOURS.

* IMPACTS, ANY LOOSE SNOW WILL BE BLOWN AROUND, WHICH WILL REDUCE VISIBILITY DURING TRAVEL. STRONG CROSS WINDS WILL CAUSE DIFFICULT DRIVING, ESPECIALLY FOR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES.


In Other News