Back to: Other
March 29, 2005 04:06 PM

South Dakota "A" All-State Girls Basketball Team

ABERDEEN, S.D. (AP) - Mobridge junior Brittany Fuhrman is among those on the first team of this year's Class A girls' basketball team.

She averaged 18.6 points, five assists, and more than three steals and rebounds.

Others on the first team include Sunni Busch of Todd County, Kristen McMahon of West Central, Natalie Carda of Beresford and Amanda Rantapaa of Lead-Deadwood.

Second team members include Jenna Buckwalter of Hamlin, Michelle Amundson of Dell Rapids, Lacey Powell of Parkston, Amber Marsden of Miller and Whitney Hofer of West Central.

The third team is made up of Chelsea Harmdierks of Wessington Springs, Amy Puthoff of West Central, Rachel O'Hara of Tri-Valley, Jill Whalen of Gregory and Abby Kratovil of Bennett County.

Keloland Live Doppler

Sioux Falls, SD - Change