User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


41° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

White Wall Sessions

[0] My Saved Articles

 

 

 

The White Wall Sessions showcases talented local, regional and possibly a few national acts, in an intimate setting that allows the world to get to know them and their music. In a short period of time this project has gained a great deal of support, participation and excitement and we are very excited to bring this material to you.

Watch the White Wall Sessions every week on KELOLAND TV.  It airs Saturdays at 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT and an encore airing Sundays at 2am CT / 1am MT.  You can also see it on MyUTV, airing Sundays at 1:30pm CT.

For more information on the White Wall Sessions visit their website at www.thewhitewallsessions.com or Like them on Facebook, facebook.com/TheWhiteWallSessions