User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


38° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

NFL On CBS

[0] My Saved Articles

2014 KELOLAND NFL Schedule

               
***All games subject to change.         11/25/14  
               
Day & Date KELO (CT) KCLO (MT)  
Friday, August 22 7:00pm   Oakland @ Green Bay 6:00pm   Oakland @ Green Bay  
Saturday, August 23 7:00pm   New Orleans @ Indianapolis 6:00pm   New Orleans @ Indianapolis  
Sunday, September 7 12:00pm   Tennessee @ Kansas City 11:00am   Tennessee @ Kansas City  
Thursday, September 11 7:00pm   Pittsburgh @ Baltimore 6:00pm   Pittsburgh @ Baltimore  
Sunday, September 14 12:00pm   New England @ Minnesota 11:00am   New England @ Minnesota  
  3:25pm   Kansas City @ Denver 2:25pm   Kansas City @ Denver  
Thursday, September 18 7:00pm   Tampa Bay @ Atlanta 6:00pm   Tampa Bay @ Atlanta  
Sunday, September 21 12:00pm   Oakland @ New England 11:00am   Oakland @ New England  
  3:25pm   Denver @ Seattle 2:25pm   Denver @ Seattle  
Thursday, September 25 7:00pm   NY Giants @ Washington 6:00pm   NY Giants @ Washington  
Sunday, September 28 12:00pm   Carolina @ Baltimore 11:00am   Carolina @ Baltimore  
Thursday, October 2 7:00pm   Minnesota @ Green Bay 6:00pm   Minnesota @ Green Bay  
Sunday, October 5 12:00pm   Houston @ Dallas 11:00am   Houston @ Dallas  
  3:25pm   Kansas City @ San Francisco 2:25pm   Kansas City @ San Francisco  
Thursday, October 9 7:00pm   Indianapolis @ Houston 6:00pm   Indianapolis @ Houston  
Sunday, October 12 12:00pm   Denver @ NY Jets 11:00am   Denver @ NY Jets  
Thursday, October 16 7:00pm   NY Jets @ New England 6:00pm   NY Jets @ New England  
Sunday, October 19 12:00pm   Miami @ Chicago 11:00am   Miami @ Chicago  
Thursday, October 23 7:00pm   San Diego @ Denver 6:00pm   San Diego @ Denver  
Sunday, October 26 12:00pm   Seattle @ Carolina 11:00am   Seattle @ Carolina  
  3:25pm   Indianapolis @ Pittsburgh 2:25pm   Indianapolis @ Pittsburgh  
Sunday, November 2 12:00pm   NY Jets @ Kansas City 11:00am   NY Jets @ Kansas City  
  3:25pm   Denver @ New England 2:25pm   Denver @ New England  
Sunday, November 9 3:00pm   Denver @ Oakland 2:00pm   Denver @ Oakland  
Sunday, November 16 12:00pm   Minnesota @ Chicago 11:00am   Denver @ St. Louis  
Sunday, November 23 12:00pm   Cincinnati @ Houston 11:00am   Cincinnati @ Houston  
  3:25pm   Miami @ Denver 2:25pm   Miami @ Denver  
Thursday, November 27 11:30am   Chicago @ Detroit 10:30am   Chicago @ Detroit  
Sunday, November 30 12:00pm   San Diego @ Baltimore 11:00am   San Diego @ Baltimore  
  3:25pm   New England @ Green Bay 2:25pm   New England @ Green Bay  
Sunday, December 7 12:00pm   NY Jets @ Minnesota 2:00pm   Buffalo @ Denver  
Sunday, December 14 3:00pm   Denver @ San Diego 2:00pm   Denver @ San Diego  
Saturday, December 20 7:00pm   San Diego @ San Francisco or Philadelphia @ Washington 6:00pm   San Diego @ San Francisco or Philadelphia @ Washington  
Sunday, December 21 12:00pm   Kansas City @ Pittsburgh 11:00am   Kansas City @ Pittsburgh  
  3:25pm   Indianapolis @ Dallas 2:25pm   Indianapolis @ Dallas  
Sunday, December 28 12:00pm   San Diego @ Kansas City 11:00am   San Diego @ Kansas City  
  3:25pm   Oakland @ Denver 2:25pm   Oakland @ Denver  
               
               
January 3-18, 2015     AFC Playoff Games        
Sunday, January 18, 2015     AFC Championship        
               
Sunday, February 1, 2015     Super Bowl XLIX on NBC