User uShare Login | Register
Login
Register

Along with posting photos, videos, and stories, your uShare account lets you post Classified Ads, recipes on What's For Dinner, and Announcements.


40° View Weather Current Conditions Sioux Falls Change Location
Set Weather Options

RADAR LOCATION

TEMPERATURE LOCATION

Share your Photos, Videos, and Stories on uShare! Click here to get started.

NFL On CBS

[0] My Saved Articles

2013 KELOLAND NFL Schedule

             
***All games subject to change.         11/18/13
Day & Date KELO (CT) KCLO (MT)
Friday, August 23 7:00pm   Seattle @ Green Bay 6:00pm   Seattle @ Green Bay
Saturday, August 24 7:00pm   St. Louis @ Denver 6:00pm   St. Louis @ Denver
Sunday, September 8 12:00pm   Cincinnati @ Chicago 11:00am   Cincinnati @ Chicago
Sunday, September 15 12:00pm   San Diego @ Philadelphia 11:00am   San Diego @ Philadelphia
  3:25pm   Denver @ NY Giants 2:25pm   Denver @ NY Giants
Sunday, September 22 12:00pm   Cleveland @ Minnesota 11:00am   Cleveland @ Minnesota
  3:25pm   Indianapolis @ San Franisco 2:25pm   Indianapolis @ San Franisco
Sunday, September 29 12:00pm   Pittsburgh-Minnesota (London) 11:00am   Pittsburgh-Minnesota (London)
Sunday, October 6 12:00pm   Kansas City @ Tennessee 11:00am   Kansas City @ Tennessee
  3:25pm   Denver @ Dallas 2:25pm   Denver @ Dallas
Sunday, October 13 3:00pm   Jacksonville @ Denver 2:00pm   Jacksonville @ Denver
Sunday, October 20 12:00pm   New England @ NY Jets 11:00am   New England @ NY Jets
  3:25pm   Cleveland @ Green Bay 2:25pm   Cleveland @ Green Bay
Sunday, October 27 12:00pm   Cleveland @ Kansas City 11:00am   Cleveland @ Kansas City
Sunday, November 3 12:00pm   Kansas City @ Buffalo 11:00am   Kansas City @ Buffalo
  3:25pm   Pittsburgh @ New England 2:25pm   Pittsburgh @ New England
Sunday, November 10 12:00pm   Cincinnati @ Baltimore 11:00am   Cincinnati @ Baltimore
  3:25 pm   Denver @ San Diego 2:25 pm   Denver @ San Diego
Sunday, November 17 12:00pm   Baltimore @ Chicago 11:00am   Baltimore @ Chicago
Sunday, November 24 12:00pm   San Diego @ Kansas City 11:00am   San Diego @ Kansas City
Thursday, November 28 3:30pm   Oakland @ Dallas 2:30pm   Oakland @ Dallas
Sunday, December 1 12:00pm   New England @ Houston 11:00am   New England @ Houston
  3:25pm   Denver @ Kansas City 2:25pm   Denver @ Kansas City
Sunday, December 8 3:00pm   Tennessee @ Denver 2:00pm   Tennessee @ Denver
Sunday, December 15 12:00pm   New England @ Miami 11:00am   New England @ Miami
Sunday, December 22 12:00pm   Denver @ Houston 11:00am   Denver @ Houston
  3:25pm   Pittsburgh @ Green Bay 2:25pm   Pittsburgh @ Green Bay
Sunday, December 29 12:00pm   Buffalo @ New England 11:00am   Buffalo @ New England
  3:25pm   Denver @ Oakland 2:25pm   Denver @ Oakland
             
             
Sunday, January 5, 2014     AFC Wild Card Playoff Game      
Saturday, January 11, 2014     AFC Divisional Playoff Game      
Sunday, January 12, 2014     AFC Divisional Playoff Game      
Sunday, January 19, 2014     AFC Championship      
             
Sunday, February 2, 2014     Super Bowl XLVIII on FOX      
             

 

KELOLAND TV: 501 S. Phillips Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605.336.1100 · Breaking News call: 1-800-888-5356
Web Site Design and Custom Programming By: Lawrence & Schiller© 2014 KELO-TV -- KELOLAND.COM -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED