CBS NFL Schedule 

Pre Season:

Fri.  Aug 25           7pm           KC @ Seattle
Sat. Aug. 26          7pm           LA Chargers @ LA Rams

Regular Season:

Sun. Sept. 10         12pm      Pittsburgh @ Cleveland
Sun. Sept. 17         12pm      New England @ New Orleans
Sun. Sept. 24         12pm      Denver @ Buffalo
                              3:25pm   Cincinnati @ Green Bay
Thurs. Sept. 28     7:25pm   Chicago @ Green Bay
Sun. Oct. 1             12pm     Pittsburgh @ Baltimore
            325pm  Oakland @ Denver
Thurs. Oct. 5         7:25pm   New England @ Tampa Bay
Sun. Oct. 8             12pm     LA Chargers @ NY Giants
Thurs. Oct. 12       7:25pm   Philadelphia @ Carolina
Sun. Oct. 15          12pm      New England @ NY Jets
                             3:25pm    Pittsburgh @ Kansas City
Thurs. Oct. 19      725pm    Kansas City @ Oakland
Sun. Oct. 22         12pm       Baltimore @ Minnesota
                            3:25pm     Denver @ LA Chargers
Thurs. Oct. 26      725pm    Miami @ Baltimore
Sun. Oct. 29         12pm       LA Chargers @ New England
Sun. Nov. 5           12pm      Denver @ Philadelphia
                            3:25pm   Kansas City @ Dallas
Sun. Nov. 12         12pm      Pittsburgh @ Indianapolis
Sun. Nov. 19         12pm      Baltimore @ Green Bay
                            3:25pm   Cincinnati @ Denver
Thurs. Nov. 23       3:30pm  LA Chargers @ Dallas   (Thanksgiving)
Sun. Nov. 27       12pm     Buffalo @ Kansas City
                             3:25pm   Denver @ Oakland
Sun. Dec. 3         12pm     Denver @ Miami
Sun. Dec. 10       12pm     Minnesota @ Carolina
Sun. Dec. 17       12pm     Cincinnati @ Minnesota
                           3:25pm   New England @ Pittsburgh
Sun. Dec. 24       12pm     Denver @ Washington
Sun. Dec. 31       12pm     NY Jets @ New England
                           3:25pm   Kansas City @ Denver

Post Season:

Jan. 2018          TBD  AFC Wildcard
Jan. 2018          TBD  AFC Playoffs  x2
Jan. 21, 2018   TBD  AFC Championship

 

 

Sponsored

Keloland Live Doppler

Sioux Falls, SD - Change
Sponsored